WORLD CUP 2018: group stage draw for Morocco live on NPO2

For the first time in 20 years will be the name of Morocco as a soccer country back from one of the balls be achieved!

Outside the games in leading up to this global final round, the draw is one of the not-to-be-missed moments for the Dutch soccer fan. Now all 32 countries have qualified for the World Cup in 2018 Russia, rest of only putting together the 8 different groups for the group stage. This drawing ceremony starts around 16:00 this Friday uk time and takes place at the Kremlin in Moscow, the whole will live on the Dutch channel NPO2 (Studio Sport).

Russia, Germany, Portugal, Argentina, Brazil, Belgium, Poland and France

Spain, Peru, Colombia, Mexico, Uruguay, England, Switzerland and Croatia

Sweden, Denmark, Iceland, Costa Rica, Iran, Egypt, Senegal and Tunisia

Serbia, Nigeria, Australia, Japan, Morocco, Panama, South Korea and Saudi Arabia

Long not for everyone is clear what such a draw. In fact there are 2 important rules a role, namely that countries from the same continent not in the same group. For countries belonging to the UEFA applies here, however, there should be an exception for, then up to 2 European countries are drawn together in the group.

atlas lion
russia 2018 world cup
group stage